Changed My Background

As you can see, I changed my background and now I’m trying to figure out what should go where.  I wish I had my friend Susan’s knowledge.  She’s such a good friend, every time i get into trouble ( which is often) she’s right there to give a helping hand.

T

Luffa Sponge

Luffa Sponge

 

This is off topic, but I came across this picture today and started laughing:) a few years ago I learned that Luffa’s grow on a vine like cucumbers, so I got the bright idea of growing some and make bath baskets for Christmas.  The reason I say I laughed is because what you see in the picture is the one and only sponge that grew. Lol lots of blossom’s but that was it. I was sooo excited and thought how cool I was to think of doing such a thing. ROFLOL. Well, needless to say, I kept my one and only Luffa:). One of these day’s I’ll try it again.

2 thoughts on “Changed My Background

  1. It’s a lovely color and I agree Susan is always there when you need her. Funny story about the luffa.
    Lillian

Please leave a comment.