Decorated Indoors For Christmas





Our Tree is up whooopiee!:=) The other pic’s are a few of the ceramic items I made over the years when I had my ceramic business. My favorite is the deer, they look so soft like you can squeeze them, but of course they’re ceramics:) I only have a few things, as most of what I made I gave away:) The set you see was my MIL’s before she passed away, so now each year I put out hers one year and my mom’s the next. I’ve since given my set to my daughter:)

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Decorated Indoors For Christmas

  1. Susan says:

    I love your little deer! I like the snowmen mugs, too. How nice that you have some things, at least. I see the white tree!

  2. Niki says:

    Hi Candi :)Wanted to introduce myself and say HI. I’m Niki. I’m the owner of Niki’s Ventures Blog 🙂 susan you and I are in the new ring together. YA! I love meeting new crafters/stitchers/quilters. HUGS from AZ.

Please leave a comment.

