May God Bless & Keep You All


May God Bless and Keep You All this Holiday Season. May the New Year bring you prosperity and happiness. May He keep all of our Soldiers in Iraq and safe and bring them all home to their families. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year everyone.
Love
Candi

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May God Bless & Keep You All

  1. Susan says:

    As my older bratty sister used to say: May the best of this year be the worst of next year. =)

  2. Niki says:

    Merry Christmas to you!

Please leave a comment.

