A Beautiful Floral Arrangement Arrived Today


My doorbell rang today, so my two dogs and I had a race to see who would get there first. Me on my crutches and them dodging them as they ran by me! lol When I opened the door what surprise to have a man standing there with a beautiful bouquet saying delivery for Candi! I must have been stunned, because he said it twice. lol My dear friend Lindy Warner in Indiana sent them as get back on your feet wish:) Linda was my Secret Sis last year and has since become a very very dear friend. I wanted to share them as they have brought such joy into my house. Thank you Lindy, you’re such a loviing person and thank you for being there.:)

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Beautiful Floral Arrangement Arrived Today

  1. Susan says:

    How nice of her! Those are beautiful flowers, and had to cheer you up!

  2. Veronica says:

    How thoughtful of her and I hope you’re feeling better.

  3. Vicky says:

    How are you doing? I haven’t seen you post on runoff lately, then I come to your blog and see you are on crutches, what’s up? We miss you.

Please leave a comment.

