Lack Of Posts

Hi everyone. Just wanted to apologize for the lack of posts lately. Since I fractured my heel 4 weeks ago it seems I’m behind in everything. The first few weeks I couldn’t even stitch as I had to sit with my foot elevated. To do that I felt like I was standing on my head backwards! lol I hope over the next few weeks I’ll be mobile enough to get back on task and do all the things I normally do and play catch up on those things I haven’t done. So bear with me for a while.

It’s off to the doctor today to have this cast removed, more exray’s and probably another cast for an additional couple of weeks, then into a boot. Such fun! lol

Lots of HUGZ:) to all:)

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Housekeeping. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lack Of Posts

  1. Niki says:

    Oh my, how painful!Keep off that foot!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Who knows where to download XRumer 5.0 Palladium? Help, please. All recommend this program to effectively advertise on the Internet, this is the best program!

Please leave a comment.

