Victoria Rose Cottage

I’ve been working on getting a license from Victoria Rose Cottage to reprint their roses on silkies to sell on my Etsy. Well I now have the express written permission of Victoria Rose Graphics to do so!!! Whooo hooo!!! I can’t wait. They have some of the most incredibly gorgeous roses I’ve ever seen. You’ll soon see them on my Etsy along with lots of other new goodies. Hand dyed ribbon, hand dyed fabrics (slowly, lol) and the beautiful beautiful silkies:)

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Victoria Rose Cottage

  1. Cheryl says:

    Thanks for the kind words on my blog Candi. I can’t wait to see these silkies!

Please leave a comment.

