Susan’s Block


This is Susan Nixon’s block from a RR group we belong to. Everyone has done such gorgeous work on it and I know she’s going to love it.:)

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in CQ, quilts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Susan’s Block

  1. Susan says:

    Ah, ha, showing it off over here, too! Well, it’s definitely worth another look. =)

  2. MakesMeSmile says:

    The block is beautiful. I’m most impressed by your racks in the previous post. Nice to have it all organized…someday I’ll get there

  3. Veronica says:

    That is a beautiful block. Everytime I see one of these, I want to do it, too! One of these days..

Please leave a comment.

