Got the top done

Whoo hoooo I finally got the horse quilt top done yesterday. I still don’t understand why I haven’t wanted to work on this one. lol It’s not difficult or anything?? Oh well, now to get the back done for it and send it off to Gail:)

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Got the top done

  1. Candi your horse quilt looks wonderful. I get that way with some of my projects also, just can’t quite get myself motivated to finish them. Hugs, Judi

  2. Hi Candi, I have been in that mode fohttp://akinaustralia.wordpress.comr a couple of months now. Just when I feel I am ready to work on something, something else comes up, such as a cold, out of town company and your energy drains.Maybe we should get together and go somewhere for a rest. Happy Stitching Hugs, Kathyhttp://akinaustralia.wordpress.com

Please leave a comment.

