New Charms Added to Etsy


I’ve just added some new charms to my Etsy and there are some really cute ones for your blocks. Go check them out. Here’s a sample.

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in CQ and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Charms Added to Etsy

  1. Cheryl says:

    Hi Candi…Thanks for the kind words on my blog. You are a sweetheart! Did I ever tell you my daughter lives in Sacramento?

  2. Cheryl says:

    She lives in Nokomis..she moved to Sac a little over a year ago. I found some wonderful treasures for CQ on my visit there. There is a store I really drooled over in Folsom that had European trims and such. Wow!

Please leave a comment.

