HAVING A GIVEAWAY FOR FALL!

HAVING A GIVEAWAY FOR FALL!
I’m having a giveaway  and the winner will receive these three Candy Corn Pinwheels Garden Stakes.
  Each is approximately 25 inches high
The Giveaway starts today and ends Sept. 25th when I will hold a drawing for the winner.  Be sure when you comment that you leave your name and a way for me to contact you.
All you have to do is:
1. Leave a comment with your name
2. Sign on to be a public follower to 
on this blog.
3. Post  this on your blog and you
will receive an extra entry:)
The winner will be notified with in the following days so she/he will have them for October:)  If you’d like go over to my other blog Candi’s Eye Candy and sign up for the Giveaway over there!:)  An adorable set of Pumpkin Garden Stakees.  Tooo cute:)

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Housekeeping and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to HAVING A GIVEAWAY FOR FALL!

  1. Gail says:

    Hi Candi, Sign me up, I am following and will be posting this on my blogs, I hope it brings you traffic.

  2. Judi says:

    Hi Candi sign me up also, I would love to see those in my garden.

  3. Thelma says:

    Hi Candi! Sign me up too please, I am a follower if this blog now, thought I already was but apparently just your other blog.

  4. Dogmom Diva says:

    Hi Candi, those are so cute! Sign me up to win!Thanks for stopping by my blog, I see you are a fellow Californian!Have great day!Barb

  5. Dogmom Diva says:

    Hi Candi, I am a new follower!Barb

  6. Stephanie says:

    Please accept my entry I would love to enter!Stephaniethecartoonlovinmama@gmail.com

  7. Linda M. says:

    Hi Candy, I didn't reqalize you had two blogs. I'm hoping to get back to quilting this winter after I retire. My daughter has been begging me for a quit with the maple leaf pattern. I bought the pattern and the fabric a few years ago but have not started. I think it might be one of my mid January and February projects. My grandkids will love the candy corn pinwheels, Linda

  8. Marydon says:

    How cute, Candi. Please throw me in the pot for this lovely giveaway.TTFN ~ Marydon

  9. Valrie says:

    So cute a blog! You design creative blogs! Love the cursors! I'll post a link too. ANd became a follower today on thie and eyecandi!Thanks for your visit and come back soon for more chances to win my fall giveaways!Valrie

Please leave a comment.

