Luffa and a Blossom or two

I went out this morning and found a baby Luffa on my plant!!! yaaaaay!  There are several new blossoms too.  The only problem with the picture is I sprayed for ants the other day and the dead ants are still on the blossom on the luffa.  eeeeeeeeeeeew!  Makes me feel like creepy crawly’s are on me! lol

Aren’t they cool! lolol  I’m so easily entertained it’s really scarey somtimes! lol

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in gardening and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment.

