Anvil Block

Here’s a picture of the block’s I’ve been working on for a quilt for my best friends hubby.  I got all the blocks done but won’t be working on it for a while, I have some other things I have to catch up on.

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Blocks, quilts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Anvil Block

  1. katiejayinpa says:

    You know i think this is going to be great! By the way, i never asked, what is the music you have in the background….i like it al ot.ktj

Please leave a comment.

