Another Monday Morning

Here it is Monday morning and it’s all ready time to gather things to take to my brother Frank’s house.  Normally we go down and clean  on Tues & Fri, but I have doctor’s appointments this week, so had to switch our routine around.  I’m really, really hoping I have enough ambition left to cut out a quilt:). Yup, I’m honestly starting again.  I do have one quilt to repair that belongs to a friend in Texas, so I may just go ahead and finish that up first. Hope everyone has a great Monday with calm weather and good health.

HUGZ:)

Candi

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment.

