The Government Shut Down

It doesn’t matter what party you belong to, in fact I think a lot of people feel that way.   I know I’m really really fed up with our government and the shut down.  So many people have been hurt by it and it will take them a long time to recover from it.  I’m not a prolific writer so this is coming from my heart.  Please please stop this nonsense and stop acting like a two year old just  told he can’t have. a cookie !! Not only is our country hurting, but the world see’s us as unable to govern our countr and don’t care what happen’s to the world economy.  This has got to stop, now!! Not next week or next month!  Listen to the people!!

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment.

