Happy New Year

imageHere it is January 1, 2014 and it’s been ages since I’ve posted here. Not even since I moved to WordPress!   I didn’t make any New Years Resolutions either, I alway’s blow em lol. So I’m just going to start a To Do list and work from there.  Anyway I’ll be around a little more:)

Have a Blessed year

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. dezertsuz says:

    To do lists are good. Don’t think it’s set in stone, though. =)

  2. Yep, I gave up on resolutions a few years back. Now I set modest goal and try to work on them and report on my blog – keeps me writing. What are you working on now? Those last two quilts were darling.

    • candiharris says:

      Boy, it’s not worth it, I tend to set myself up for failure with New Years resolutions.:)
      I’m working on getting my daughter’s quilt for Valentines Day finished. ( believe it or not I started it about tw and a half years ago lol) I was I’ll for quite a log time, but now I’m ready to get going again. Thanks for the post, I’ll be following you:). GREAT RECIPES!)

Please leave a comment.

