Easter Bunny Rolls

Dessert Now Dinner Later

I haven’t done anything really productive today:(. Made my first “Dump” Cake and it was ok, nothing to write home about.  I did find some incredible Easter Bunny Rolls for dinnet.  Dessert Now Dinner Later has some great recipes and the recipe and directions are there. Actually it’s just below here.  

Dessert Now, Dinner Later

Whole-Wheat-Easter-Bunny-Rolls1

 

 

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Easter Bunny Rolls

  1. dezertsuz says:

    That’s a link! Now, if you wanted only the name, like Dessert Now, to show, you would put that between the url> and the </a part. =) Hope you find more productive time today!

Please leave a comment.

