Sweetopalita

There’s a great place to go for recipes ideas and lots and lots of Sprinkles!

I’m on my way out the door, but I’ll be back to tell you more about it.

Sweetopalita

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sweetopalita

  1. Susan says:

    Have you heard that song, “I’m all about the bass, no treble!” You’re all about the cooking, no sewing! LOL This looks like a great site, though. The link didn’t work. You did everything right to get it on there, but the site isn’t right. http://sweetapolita.com/2011/11/bakery-style-vanilla-cupcakes/ – I think sweetapolita is misspelled or something. I found it by searching, and those cupcakes look fabulous! I was going to fix it for you, but my password didn’t work. =)

Please leave a comment.

