Cupcakery

Wow, when I blow it, I blow it! Lol I said Toni has a cookbook coming out “soon”, it IS out and it’s fantastic. I have the book so I’ve no idea why I said that. I’m so sorry. The book is wonderful and I know you’d enjoy it.  Toni gives all kinds of tips and a wide variety of cupcakes.

image

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cupcakery

  1. candiharris says:

    You’ve been into a lot of cooking lately! These cupcakes make me gain just looking at the pictures.

  2. dezertsuz says:

    Hmmm. Someone’s been using your name. LOL Where’s a good carrot cake with cream cheese when you need to resist all these things?

    • candiharris says:

      There’s an amazing one on Sally’s baking addiction. I couldn’t believe how good it was. Even Frank liked it and he doesn’t eat cake. (Use pineapple instead of applesauce). Lol

Please leave a comment.

