Alzheimer’s

Want to let everyone know, on the side of my page there’s a button for the Alzheimer’s Walkathon this year. It will be held October 1st in Sacramento this year, but I’m unable to walk the distance so I’m able to have a donation page. That button will take you to my page, and no matter how much or how little, please make a donation. My mother and Uncle died of Alzheimer’s, as well as a few of their cousins. None of us know who among us will be it’s next victim, but please help fight it! They’re making progress in a cure and that’s what we’re fighting for💜 Thank you

walklogomain

Candi in CA

About candiharris

I'm married to an amazing man, have three adult children and two wonderful grandkids. Both extremely talented and in College( although I may be a tad prejudiced ) I love God, my family, my quilting, new recipe's and I attempt gardening.
This entry was posted in Family, Women's Walk and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Alzheimer’s

  1. Pingback: A Good Start for September | DesertSky Quilting

Please leave a comment.

